HOME
ABOUT US
BRANDS
NEWS & PR
CONTACT

Contact

Consumer Information Leish Bird Leish.Bird@originaladditions.co.uk Consumer Brands

Professional Information Angela Cox Angela.Cox@originaladditions.co.uk Salon System SíCOLOR
Sales and Marketing Director Simon Zussman Simon.Zussman@originaladditions.co.uk All Brands

Professional Sales Simon Zussman Simon.Zussman@originaladditions.co.uk Salon System S'COLOR
Head of Retail Sales UK and Worldwide Mark Taylor Mark.Taylor@originaladditions.co.uk Consumer Brands

Senior Marketing Manager Professional Brands Kathy Holroyd Kathy.Holroyd@originaladditions.co.uk Salon System S'COLOR
Senoir Marketing Manager Consumer Brands Cristina Vallet Cristina.Vallet@originaladditions.co.uk Consumer Brands
Original Additions Ltd - Ventura House - Bullsbrook Road - Hayes - Middlesex UB4 OUJ

Tel:0208 573 9907

Fax:0208 573 6824